2014 Inductees and Events

  1. Grace Marie Avakian
  2. Alicia Jane Bolduc
  3. Shannon Elizabeth Brenner
  4. Tyler Carawan Cline
  5. Blaise B. Collett
  6. Sean Christopher Cox
  7. Elizabeth Ann Dunbar
  8. Nathan Francis Dunn
  9. Taylor Lee Emhart
  10. Linda Mae Fogg
  11. Moriah C Geer
  12. Lindsey Gori
  13. Benjamin Andrew Lee Hanson
  14. Nabeel Hashmi
  15. Marisa Elaine Higgins
  16. Cameron Holmes
  17. Naomi Jacobs
  18. Iva Jugovic
  19. Audrey Beth Knowlton
  20. Thomas Lavin
  21. Joseph Arthur Linscott
  22. Linda Markowsky
  23. Corey Lynn Morton
  24. James Michael Poulin
  25. Joshua Richie
  26. Benjamin Edmond Segee
  27. Jane S. Smith
  28. Kelly Thibeault
  29. Lauren Tourtillotte
  30. David Warren Townsend
  31. Hilary Warner-Evans

Note: the above is the final and official list of who was inducted into Phi Beta Kappa. This might vary from the names appearing in the brochure for the ceremony.

 PBK Initiation Cermony Program 2014

President: George Markowsky, Professor of Computer Science
Vice President: J. Malcolm Shick, Professor of Oceanography and Zoology